Context window
Not stated by vendor
Checked 2 Nov 2026https://developers.openai.com/api/docs/pricing.md
LLM · OpenAI
OpenAI lists gpt-6.1-terra on its pricing page at $1.00 input and $5.00 output per 1M tokens, and $0.05 cached input. The row does not list a context window.
Checked 2 Nov 2026https://developers.openai.com/api/docs/pricing.md
Not stated by vendor
Checked 2 Nov 2026https://developers.openai.com/api/docs/pricing.md
$1.00
Checked 2 Nov 2026https://developers.openai.com/api/docs/pricing.md
$5.00
Checked 2 Nov 2026https://developers.openai.com/api/docs/pricing.md
$0.05
Checked 2 Nov 2026https://developers.openai.com/api/docs/pricing.md
Yes
Checked 2 Nov 2026https://developers.openai.com/api/docs/pricing.md
Not stated by vendor
Checked 2 Nov 2026https://developers.openai.com/api/docs/pricing.md
Not stated by vendor
Checked 2 Nov 2026https://developers.openai.com/api/docs/pricing.md
Not stated by vendor
Checked 2 Nov 2026https://developers.openai.com/api/docs/pricing.md
Not stated by vendor
Checked 2 Nov 2026https://developers.openai.com/api/docs/pricing.md
| Field | From | To | Recorded | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Name | — | gpt-6.1-terra | 2 Nov 2026 | https://developers.openai.com/api/docs/pricing.md |
| Provider | — | OpenAI | 2 Nov 2026 | https://developers.openai.com/api/docs/pricing.md |
| Kind | — | llm | 2 Nov 2026 | https://developers.openai.com/api/docs/pricing.md |
| Summary | — | OpenAI lists gpt-6.1-terra on its pricing page at $1.00 input and $5.00 output per 1M tokens, and $0.05 cached input. The row does not list a context window. | 2 Nov 2026 | https://developers.openai.com/api/docs/pricing.md |
| executive_verdict | — | Listed on the vendor pricing page. | 2 Nov 2026 | https://developers.openai.com/api/docs/pricing.md |
| Context window | — | Not stated by vendor | 2 Nov 2026 | https://developers.openai.com/api/docs/pricing.md |
| Input price | — | $1.00 | 2 Nov 2026 | https://developers.openai.com/api/docs/pricing.md |
| Output price | — | $5.00 | 2 Nov 2026 | https://developers.openai.com/api/docs/pricing.md |
| API deployment | — | Yes | 2 Nov 2026 | https://developers.openai.com/api/docs/pricing.md |
| Local / self-hosted | — | Not stated by vendor | 2 Nov 2026 | https://developers.openai.com/api/docs/pricing.md |
| VPC / cloud native | — | Not stated by vendor | 2 Nov 2026 | https://developers.openai.com/api/docs/pricing.md |
| License | — | Not stated by vendor | 2 Nov 2026 | https://developers.openai.com/api/docs/pricing.md |
| license_category | — | Not stated by vendor | 2 Nov 2026 | https://developers.openai.com/api/docs/pricing.md |
| Data retention | — | Not stated by vendor | 2 Nov 2026 | https://developers.openai.com/api/docs/pricing.md |
| Cached input price | — | $0.05 | 2 Nov 2026 | https://developers.openai.com/api/docs/pricing.md |