UncoverAI
Frontier Models

LLM · OpenAI

gpt-6-rosalind

OpenAI lists gpt-6-rosalind on its pricing page at $15.00 input and $75.00 output per 1M tokens, and $1.50 cached input. The row does not list a context window.

Checked 2 Nov 2026https://developers.openai.com/api/docs/pricing.md

Data Changelog

Published changes. Draft edits stay off this page.
FieldFromToRecordedSource
Name—gpt-6-rosalind2 Nov 2026https://developers.openai.com/api/docs/pricing.md
Provider—OpenAI2 Nov 2026https://developers.openai.com/api/docs/pricing.md
Kind—llm2 Nov 2026https://developers.openai.com/api/docs/pricing.md
Summary—OpenAI lists gpt-6-rosalind on its pricing page at $15.00 input and $75.00 output per 1M tokens, and $1.50 cached input. The row does not list a context window.2 Nov 2026https://developers.openai.com/api/docs/pricing.md
executive_verdict—Listed on the vendor pricing page.2 Nov 2026https://developers.openai.com/api/docs/pricing.md
Context window—Not stated by vendor2 Nov 2026https://developers.openai.com/api/docs/pricing.md
Input price—$15.002 Nov 2026https://developers.openai.com/api/docs/pricing.md
Output price—$75.002 Nov 2026https://developers.openai.com/api/docs/pricing.md
API deployment—Yes2 Nov 2026https://developers.openai.com/api/docs/pricing.md
Local / self-hosted—Not stated by vendor2 Nov 2026https://developers.openai.com/api/docs/pricing.md
VPC / cloud native—Not stated by vendor2 Nov 2026https://developers.openai.com/api/docs/pricing.md
License—Not stated by vendor2 Nov 2026https://developers.openai.com/api/docs/pricing.md
license_category—Not stated by vendor2 Nov 2026https://developers.openai.com/api/docs/pricing.md
Data retention—Not stated by vendor2 Nov 2026https://developers.openai.com/api/docs/pricing.md
Cached input price—$1.502 Nov 2026https://developers.openai.com/api/docs/pricing.md