UncoverAI
AI Platforms

SLA and data terms

Anthropic Claude API SLA and data terms

Figures come from the weekly platforms refresh. A cell says Not stated by vendor when the cited page does not state it.

Uptime SLA
Not stated by vendor
Service-credit tiers
Not stated by vendor
Training and data terms
Anthropic may not train models on Customer Content from Services.

Vendor page

Sub-processors
22 named on the indexed snapshot.

Vendor page

Last refreshed
26 Oct 2026

Anthropic (Claude API & Enterprise) · Training-data comparison