UncoverAI
AI Platforms

SLA and data terms

Amazon Bedrock (AWS) SLA, uptime and data terms

Figures come from the weekly platforms refresh. A cell says Not stated by vendor when the cited page does not state it.

Uptime SLA
99.9%

Vendor page

Service-credit tiers
Less than 99.9% but at least 99.0%: 10% credit. Less than 99.0% but at least 95.0%: 25%. Less than 95.0%: 100%. Last updated October 4, 2023.

Vendor page

Training and data terms
AWS states that your content is not used to improve the base models and is not shared with any model providers. A separate FAQ answer says AWS and third-party model providers will not use inputs or outputs to train Amazon Nova, Amazon Titan, or any third-party models.

Vendor page

Sub-processors
Not stated by vendor for Bedrock. The indexed snapshot is section 3 of the AWS-wide sub-processor page: 16 named third parties for messaging, email, geolocation, and domain registration. That page does not isolate Bedrock compute hosts.

Vendor page

Last refreshed
21 Oct 2026

AWS Bedrock · Training-data comparison