UncoverAI
AI Platforms

SLA and data terms

CoreWeave SLA, uptime and data terms

Figures come from the weekly platforms refresh. A cell says Not stated by vendor when the cited page does not state it.

Uptime SLA
Instances in multiple regions: at least 99.9%. A single region: at least 99%. Terms last modified June 30, 2022.

Vendor page

Service-credit tiers
Multiple regions: 10% from 99% to 99.9%, 25% from 95% to 98.999%, and 50% below 94.999%. A single region: 10% from 95% to 99%, 25% from 90% to 94.999%, and 50% below 89.999%. No financial credits for EWR1 SLO failures as of August 1, 2022.

Vendor page

Training and data terms
Not stated by vendor
Sub-processors
The sub-processor page says the list applies to CoreWeave infrastructure only. Forge products, including Weights & Biases, use a different list.

Vendor page

Last refreshed
26 Oct 2026

CoreWeave · Training-data comparison