UncoverAI
AI Platforms

SLA and data terms

Databricks Mosaic AI SLA and data terms

Figures come from the weekly platforms refresh. A cell says Not stated by vendor when the cited page does not state it.

Uptime SLA
Not stated by vendor
Service-credit tiers
Not stated by vendor
Training and data terms
Databricks shall not use Customer Content, Inputs, or Outputs to train, re-train, or fine-tune GenAI models that Databricks makes available to third parties. The same terms allow Inputs and Outputs to develop Databricks services when that use is solely for the customer, or when it does not identify the customer or disclose customer confidential information. For paid accounts, Model Serving does not use inputs or outputs to train models or improve Databricks services.

Vendor page

Sub-processors
34 named on the indexed snapshot.

Vendor page

Last refreshed
21 Oct 2026

Databricks (Mosaic AI) · Training-data comparison