UncoverAI
AI Platforms

SLA and data terms

Fireworks AI SLA, uptime and data terms

Figures come from the weekly platforms refresh. A cell says Not stated by vendor when the cited page does not state it.

Uptime SLA
Not stated by vendor
Service-credit tiers
Not stated by vendor
Training and data terms
We do not use your prompts, training data, or API inputs to train or improve our AI models without your explicit opt-in. We do not log or store prompt or generation data for any open models without explicit user opt-in.

Vendor page

Sub-processors
Not stated by vendor
Last refreshed
26 Oct 2026

Fireworks AI · Training-data comparison