UncoverAI
AI Platforms

SLA and data terms

Snowflake (Cortex AI) SLA, uptime and data terms

Figures come from the weekly platforms refresh. A cell says Not stated by vendor when the cited page does not state it.

Uptime SLA
Not stated by vendor
Service-credit tiers
Not stated by vendor for Cortex
Training and data terms
Snowflake states that Usage and Customer Data, including Inputs and Outputs, are not available to other customers and are not used to train, re-train, or fine-tune models made available to other customers. A fine-tuned model can be used only by that account unless the customer directs otherwise.

Vendor page

Sub-processors
4 named on the indexed snapshot.

Vendor page

Last refreshed
21 Oct 2026

Snowflake (Cortex AI) · Training-data comparison