UncoverAI
AI Platforms

SLA and data terms

Mistral AI SLA, uptime and data terms

Figures come from the weekly platforms refresh. A cell says Not stated by vendor when the cited page does not state it.

Uptime SLA
Not stated by vendor
Service-credit tiers
Not stated by vendor for the name La Plateforme. The enterprise schedule, for the portion deployed on Mistral AI infrastructure, sets an SLO for AI Studio and Vibe: Basic >=99.5%, Standard 99.9%, Premium 99.9%, with service credits. Status page: https://status.mistral.ai/.

Vendor page

Training and data terms
Mistral AI will not use Customer Data or Outputs to train its models except when the customer opted in on a product set to opt-out by default, failed to opt out of a product set to opt-in by default, provided Feedback, agreed an Order Form, or used Labs or Preview Models. Labs or Preview Models use the prefix labs in AI Studio, and the other opt-out does not apply to them.

Vendor page

Sub-processors
Not stated by vendor
Last refreshed
21 Oct 2026

Mistral AI (La Plateforme) · Training-data comparison